Latest topics
» xmas fishing
Sat 09 Dec 2017, 7:26 am by oneday

» Gold Nuggets For sale (SOLD)
Sun 12 Nov 2017, 4:28 pm by oneday

» gold cube wanted
Thu 02 Nov 2017, 3:26 pm by davsgold

» gpz 7000 for sale SOLD SOLD
Tue 26 Sep 2017, 1:54 pm by oneday

» DMP Pow - S
Sat 23 Sep 2017, 8:03 pm by Wedgetail

» work available soon
Wed 20 Sep 2017, 6:14 am by oneday

» Coil dd hot rocks
Wed 06 Sep 2017, 8:08 pm by Guest

» GPZ 7000 SOLD SOLD
Tue 05 Sep 2017, 8:10 am by oneday

» SDC 2300 SOLD SOLD
Mon 14 Aug 2017, 5:21 pm by oneday

Pilbara Prospecting Supplies Karratha
Troy Oz Gold Safaris

old shaker bucket

Post new topic   Reply to topic

View previous topic View next topic Go down

old shaker bucket

Post by goldfinger on Thu 01 Jun 2017, 9:02 pm

My mate found this old shop made shaker bucked last week. Still in usable condition. A great find for sure.
It looks like it has no bottom from new but has small slots at 90 deg around the base for possibly  a screen for grading.


[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
avatar
goldfinger
Admin

Posts : 308
Join date : 2015-03-25
Age : 54
Location : Northampton

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You can reply to topics in this forum