Latest topics
» DMP Pow - S
Thu 17 Aug 2017, 11:31 pm by Gary Mc

» SDC 2300 FOR SALE
Mon 14 Aug 2017, 5:21 pm by oneday

» Settings advice
Wed 02 Aug 2017, 7:37 pm by Dozer

» Local Gold Dealer
Fri 21 Jul 2017, 9:22 pm by avimoore0786

» small petrol motors wanted
Wed 12 Jul 2017, 9:46 pm by oneday

» GPZ 7000 Plus Extras---SOLD SOLD
Wed 12 Jul 2017, 3:48 pm by oneday

» V8 landcruiser manual and Li jumpstarter
Thu 29 Jun 2017, 5:57 pm by davsgold

» GOLD MONSTER --IN STOCK
Mon 26 Jun 2017, 4:47 pm by oneday

» GPX 5000-DEMO--SOLD SOLD
Thu 22 Jun 2017, 1:55 am by oneday

Pilbara Prospecting Supplies Karratha
Troy Oz Gold Safaris

gpx 4500 HEAPS GEAR--SOLD SOLD

Post new topic   Reply to topic

View previous topic View next topic Go down

gpx 4500 HEAPS GEAR--SOLD SOLD

Post by oneday on Wed 07 Jun 2017, 6:52 pm

Have a second hand 4500 for sale--7-6-17
4 coils
harness
12v &240v chargers
1 x battery
detector cover
bungy
head phones
pick
scoop
scales
carry bag.
6 months warrantee
everything to hit the road running

$4,500.00 cash.
phone 91444 486


Last edited by oneday on Mon 14 Aug 2017, 5:17 pm; edited 2 times in total
avatar
oneday
Admin

Posts : 1646
Join date : 2015-02-27
Age : 61
Location : karratha

Back to top Go down

Re: gpx 4500 HEAPS GEAR--SOLD SOLD

Post by Wedgetail on Fri 09 Jun 2017, 7:52 pm

Good luck with that Ray. I couldn't give my 4500 away for months and it included 6 coils and some gear. Finally sold it for a not much more than a loaf.
avatar
Wedgetail

Posts : 590
Join date : 2015-03-26

http://www.australiangoldsafaris.com/

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You can reply to topics in this forum