Latest topics
» Gold & Ghosts - Volumes 1&2
Mon 16 Apr 2018, 10:49 am by nightjar

» WTB Coiltek 40x20 drag coil setup
Mon 09 Apr 2018, 7:45 am by flyrock

» xmas fishing
Sat 09 Dec 2017, 7:26 am by oneday

» Gold Nuggets For sale (SOLD)
Sun 12 Nov 2017, 4:28 pm by oneday

» gold cube wanted
Thu 02 Nov 2017, 3:26 pm by davsgold

» gpz 7000 for sale SOLD SOLD
Tue 26 Sep 2017, 1:54 pm by oneday

» DMP Pow - S
Sat 23 Sep 2017, 8:03 pm by Wedgetail

» work available soon
Wed 20 Sep 2017, 6:14 am by oneday

» Coil dd hot rocks
Wed 06 Sep 2017, 8:08 pm by Guest

Pilbara Prospecting Supplies Karratha
Troy Oz Gold Safaris

GPZ 7000 Plus Extras---SOLD SOLD

Post new topic   Reply to topic

Go down

GPZ 7000 Plus Extras---SOLD SOLD

Post by oneday on Wed 12 Jul 2017, 3:48 pm

have a GPZ 7000 updated machine for sale
spare battery
detector cover
pro swing harness
chargers
PLB
CH 500 scales
snake guards
scoop
pick
spare skid plate.
as new with full warrantee.

$9500.00--CASH OR BANK CHEQUE.

0891 444486
PILBARA PROSPECTING SUPPLIES KARRATHA.
avatar
oneday
Admin

Posts : 1693
Join date : 2015-02-27
Age : 61
Location : karratha

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You can reply to topics in this forum