Latest topics
» Kia Ora form Martin
Tue 14 Aug 2018, 4:08 pm by oneday

» New Member
Wed 01 Aug 2018, 9:31 pm by Fluffy

» I need some help with detecting in WA
Mon 23 Jul 2018, 11:15 am by Guest

» G'day everyone
Sun 22 Jul 2018, 8:01 pm by halcyona

» SDC2300 reluctant sale
Sat 26 May 2018, 9:21 am by goldfinger

» Gold & Ghosts - Volumes 1&2
Tue 08 May 2018, 5:09 pm by nightjar

» WTB Coiltek 40x20 drag coil setup
Mon 09 Apr 2018, 7:45 am by flyrock

» xmas fishing
Sat 09 Dec 2017, 7:26 am by oneday

» Gold Nuggets For sale (SOLD)
Sun 12 Nov 2017, 4:28 pm by oneday

Pilbara Prospecting Supplies Karratha
Troy Oz Gold Safaris

SDC 2300 New with--

Post new topic   Reply to topic

Go down

SDC 2300 New with--

Post by oneday on Mon 04 May 2015, 7:18 pm

Have a new SDC 2300 with modified headphone lead, B&Z booster, xternal adjustable speaker and bracket PLUS a cover for the SDC

$4199.00 free post in WA. RRP $4400...MEMBERS ONLY SPECIAL

The headphones have an xtra 12" plus a normal male headphone jack..
the original attachment of the lead has been cut and modded so u can plug in any type of headphones, booster etc..

inquires call the workshop.
0891853656.

regards
oneday

avatar
oneday
Admin

Posts : 1697
Join date : 2015-02-27
Age : 62
Location : karratha

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You can reply to topics in this forum