Latest topics
» GPZ7000 for sale
Sun 14 Oct 2018, 7:05 am by George Bennett

» gold mining site and gold bars to sell
Thu 27 Sep 2018, 2:03 am by johngolden

» G'day everyone
Tue 25 Sep 2018, 8:21 pm by Moneybox

» Kia Ora form Martin
Tue 14 Aug 2018, 4:08 pm by oneday

» New Member
Wed 01 Aug 2018, 9:31 pm by Fluffy

» I need some help with detecting in WA
Mon 23 Jul 2018, 11:15 am by Guest

» SDC2300 reluctant sale
Sat 26 May 2018, 9:21 am by goldfinger

» Gold & Ghosts - Volumes 1&2
Tue 08 May 2018, 5:09 pm by nightjar

» WTB Coiltek 40x20 drag coil setup
Mon 09 Apr 2018, 7:45 am by flyrock

Pilbara Prospecting Supplies Karratha
Troy Oz Gold Safaris

RARE EARTH MAGNETS

Go down

RARE EARTH MAGNETS

Post by oneday on Thu 24 Sep 2015, 5:42 am

Have 2 sizes of rare earth magnets in stock now.

25 x 25 x10mm heavy duty thumpers $30 each and the standard round magnets 25mm x 3mm thick for $17

regards
oneday
avatar
oneday
Admin

Posts : 1701
Join date : 2015-02-27
Age : 62
Location : karratha

Back to top Go down

Re: RARE EARTH MAGNETS

Post by Moneybox on Sat 26 Sep 2015, 4:39 pm

oneday wrote:Have 2 sizes of rare earth magnets in stock now.

25 x 25 x10mm heavy duty thumpers $30 each and the standard round magnets 25mm x 3mm thick for $17

regards
oneday
Ray I borrowed one of the 25x25x10 magnets off Martin. I failed to return it before the muster came to an end. Can they be posted? If so send me a PM with the price including post. Phil
avatar
Moneybox

Posts : 86
Join date : 2015-04-01
Age : 65
Location : Capel

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum