Latest topics
» I need some help with detecting in WA
Thu 14 Jun 2018, 6:33 pm by Twinfisher1

» SDC2300 reluctant sale
Sat 26 May 2018, 9:21 am by goldfinger

» Gold & Ghosts - Volumes 1&2
Tue 08 May 2018, 5:09 pm by nightjar

» WTB Coiltek 40x20 drag coil setup
Mon 09 Apr 2018, 7:45 am by flyrock

» xmas fishing
Sat 09 Dec 2017, 7:26 am by oneday

» Gold Nuggets For sale (SOLD)
Sun 12 Nov 2017, 4:28 pm by oneday

» gold cube wanted
Thu 02 Nov 2017, 3:26 pm by davsgold

» gpz 7000 for sale SOLD SOLD
Tue 26 Sep 2017, 1:54 pm by oneday

» DMP Pow - S
Sat 23 Sep 2017, 8:03 pm by Wedgetail

Pilbara Prospecting Supplies Karratha
Troy Oz Gold Safaris

GPX4500 battery WANTED

Post new topic   Reply to topic

Go down

GPX4500 battery WANTED

Post by nightjar on Tue 17 Nov 2015, 3:54 pm

Does anyone have a GPX-4500 battery that is dead or dying and gathering dust in their shed.
Willing to negotiate a price.

Cheers
Peter
avatar
nightjar

Posts : 254
Join date : 2015-04-04
Age : 88

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You can reply to topics in this forum