Latest topics
» gpz 7000 for sale SOLD SOLD
Tue 26 Sep 2017, 1:54 pm by oneday

» DMP Pow - S
Sat 23 Sep 2017, 8:03 pm by Wedgetail

» work available soon
Wed 20 Sep 2017, 6:14 am by oneday

» Coil dd hot rocks
Wed 06 Sep 2017, 8:08 pm by Guest

» GPZ 7000 SOLD SOLD
Tue 05 Sep 2017, 8:10 am by oneday

» SDC 2300 SOLD SOLD
Mon 14 Aug 2017, 5:21 pm by oneday

» Settings advice
Wed 02 Aug 2017, 7:37 pm by Dozer

» Local Gold Dealer
Fri 21 Jul 2017, 9:22 pm by avimoore0786

» small petrol motors wanted
Wed 12 Jul 2017, 9:46 pm by oneday

Pilbara Prospecting Supplies Karratha
Troy Oz Gold Safaris

ashes to ashes

Post new topic   Reply to topic

View previous topic View next topic Go down

ashes to ashes

Post by oneday on Sun 29 Mar 2015, 7:20 am

yeah folks --me old mate Ray certainly wont survive in a depression if he keeps powder coating the chook in the camp oven..
[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
he did manage to get a nibble out of the severely burnt corpse--mind u it was only a nibble.

regards
oneday
avatar
oneday
Admin

Posts : 1663
Join date : 2015-02-27
Age : 61
Location : karratha

Back to top Go down

Re: ashes to ashes

Post by Banjo on Sun 29 Mar 2015, 10:32 am

avatar
Banjo

Posts : 223
Join date : 2015-03-25
Location : Hedland

Back to top Go down

Re: ashes to ashes

Post by Nanjim on Sun 29 Mar 2015, 11:53 am

Just about done I recon ....lol

Cheers Nanjim

Nanjim

Posts : 68
Join date : 2015-03-29
Location : Perth

Back to top Go down

Re: ashes to ashes

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You can reply to topics in this forum