Latest topics
» gpz 7000 for sale SOLD SOLD
Tue 26 Sep 2017, 1:54 pm by oneday

» DMP Pow - S
Sat 23 Sep 2017, 8:03 pm by Wedgetail

» work available soon
Wed 20 Sep 2017, 6:14 am by oneday

» Coil dd hot rocks
Wed 06 Sep 2017, 8:08 pm by Guest

» GPZ 7000 SOLD SOLD
Tue 05 Sep 2017, 8:10 am by oneday

» SDC 2300 SOLD SOLD
Mon 14 Aug 2017, 5:21 pm by oneday

» Settings advice
Wed 02 Aug 2017, 7:37 pm by Dozer

» Local Gold Dealer
Fri 21 Jul 2017, 9:22 pm by avimoore0786

» small petrol motors wanted
Wed 12 Jul 2017, 9:46 pm by oneday

Pilbara Prospecting Supplies Karratha
Troy Oz Gold Safaris

GPZ TOP COVERS

Post new topic   Reply to topic

View previous topic View next topic Go down

GPZ TOP COVERS

Post by oneday on Thu 12 May 2016, 6:03 pm

have a supply of a new batch of top covers back in stock. these covers go over the screen on the GPZ.

regards
oneday
avatar
oneday
Admin

Posts : 1663
Join date : 2015-02-27
Age : 61
Location : karratha

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You can reply to topics in this forum