Latest topics
» xmas fishing
Sat 09 Dec 2017, 7:26 am by oneday

» Gold Nuggets For sale (SOLD)
Sun 12 Nov 2017, 4:28 pm by oneday

» gold cube wanted
Thu 02 Nov 2017, 3:26 pm by davsgold

» gpz 7000 for sale SOLD SOLD
Tue 26 Sep 2017, 1:54 pm by oneday

» DMP Pow - S
Sat 23 Sep 2017, 8:03 pm by Wedgetail

» work available soon
Wed 20 Sep 2017, 6:14 am by oneday

» Coil dd hot rocks
Wed 06 Sep 2017, 8:08 pm by Guest

» GPZ 7000 SOLD SOLD
Tue 05 Sep 2017, 8:10 am by oneday

» SDC 2300 SOLD SOLD
Mon 14 Aug 2017, 5:21 pm by oneday

Pilbara Prospecting Supplies Karratha
Troy Oz Gold Safaris

A first for me

Post new topic   Reply to topic

View previous topic View next topic Go down

A first for me

Post by Lookin on Wed 01 Jun 2016, 7:14 pm

First one over the ounce, pretty bloody happy[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]

Lookin

Posts : 55
Join date : 2016-01-13
Age : 49

Back to top Go down

Re: A first for me

Post by Stingray on Wed 01 Jun 2016, 9:31 pm

so you should be - nice lookin piece, well done!

Stingray

Posts : 44
Join date : 2015-04-21
Age : 58

Back to top Go down

Re: A first for me

Post by peter_s on Thu 02 Jun 2016, 11:24 am

well done very nice piece, it even has a hole for a chain to go through Smile

peter_s

Posts : 28
Join date : 2015-06-27
Age : 62

Back to top Go down

Re: A first for me

Post by Nanjim on Thu 02 Jun 2016, 12:46 pm

Very nice looking bit ....
Good on ya .......

Cheers Nanjim

Nanjim

Posts : 68
Join date : 2015-03-29
Location : Perth

Back to top Go down

Re: A first for me

Post by goldfinger on Thu 02 Jun 2016, 5:50 pm

well done, great piece of gold, im still waiting for my oz plus but im patient.
cheers
avatar
goldfinger
Admin

Posts : 308
Join date : 2015-03-25
Age : 54
Location : Northampton

Back to top Go down

Re: A first for me

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You can reply to topics in this forum