Latest topics
» xmas fishing
Sat 09 Dec 2017, 7:26 am by oneday

» Gold Nuggets For sale (SOLD)
Sun 12 Nov 2017, 4:28 pm by oneday

» gold cube wanted
Thu 02 Nov 2017, 3:26 pm by davsgold

» gpz 7000 for sale SOLD SOLD
Tue 26 Sep 2017, 1:54 pm by oneday

» DMP Pow - S
Sat 23 Sep 2017, 8:03 pm by Wedgetail

» work available soon
Wed 20 Sep 2017, 6:14 am by oneday

» Coil dd hot rocks
Wed 06 Sep 2017, 8:08 pm by Guest

» GPZ 7000 SOLD SOLD
Tue 05 Sep 2017, 8:10 am by oneday

» SDC 2300 SOLD SOLD
Mon 14 Aug 2017, 5:21 pm by oneday

Pilbara Prospecting Supplies Karratha
Troy Oz Gold Safaris

GPX 4500 and 5000 for sale with heaps of extras

Post new topic   Reply to topic

View previous topic View next topic Go down

GPX 4500 and 5000 for sale with heaps of extras

Post by Wedgetail on Sat 10 Dec 2016, 12:03 pm

Fellas,

I'm getting out of my GPX stuff - 5 detectors is getting a bit too much and I'm running out of storage room for all the coils in the caravan!!

So check these out:

http://www.gumtree.com.au/s-ad/safety-bay/miscellaneous-goods/minelab-4500-metal-detector-good-condition-with-many-extras-/1132335284

and,,,,

http://www.gumtree.com.au/s-ad/safety-bay/miscellaneous-goods/minelab-5000-metal-detector-good-condition-with-many-extras/1132334703

Thanks,

Wedgie


avatar
Wedgetail

Posts : 591
Join date : 2015-03-26

http://www.australiangoldsafaris.com/

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You can reply to topics in this forum