Latest topics
» GPZ7000 for sale
Sun 14 Oct 2018, 7:05 am by George Bennett

» gold mining site and gold bars to sell
Thu 27 Sep 2018, 2:03 am by johngolden

» G'day everyone
Tue 25 Sep 2018, 8:21 pm by Moneybox

» Kia Ora form Martin
Tue 14 Aug 2018, 4:08 pm by oneday

» New Member
Wed 01 Aug 2018, 9:31 pm by Fluffy

» I need some help with detecting in WA
Mon 23 Jul 2018, 11:15 am by Guest

» SDC2300 reluctant sale
Sat 26 May 2018, 9:21 am by goldfinger

» Gold & Ghosts - Volumes 1&2
Tue 08 May 2018, 5:09 pm by nightjar

» WTB Coiltek 40x20 drag coil setup
Mon 09 Apr 2018, 7:45 am by flyrock

Pilbara Prospecting Supplies Karratha
Troy Oz Gold Safaris

GPX 4500 and 5000 for sale with heaps of extras

Post new topic   Reply to topic

Go down

GPX 4500 and 5000 for sale with heaps of extras

Post by Wedgetail on Sat 10 Dec 2016, 12:03 pm

Fellas,

I'm getting out of my GPX stuff - 5 detectors is getting a bit too much and I'm running out of storage room for all the coils in the caravan!!

So check these out:

http://www.gumtree.com.au/s-ad/safety-bay/miscellaneous-goods/minelab-4500-metal-detector-good-condition-with-many-extras-/1132335284

and,,,,

http://www.gumtree.com.au/s-ad/safety-bay/miscellaneous-goods/minelab-5000-metal-detector-good-condition-with-many-extras/1132334703

Thanks,

Wedgie


avatar
Wedgetail

Posts : 591
Join date : 2015-03-26

http://www.australiangoldsafaris.com/

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You can reply to topics in this forum