Latest topics
» Kia Ora form Martin
Tue 14 Aug 2018, 4:08 pm by oneday

» New Member
Wed 01 Aug 2018, 9:31 pm by Fluffy

» I need some help with detecting in WA
Mon 23 Jul 2018, 11:15 am by Guest

» G'day everyone
Sun 22 Jul 2018, 8:01 pm by halcyona

» SDC2300 reluctant sale
Sat 26 May 2018, 9:21 am by goldfinger

» Gold & Ghosts - Volumes 1&2
Tue 08 May 2018, 5:09 pm by nightjar

» WTB Coiltek 40x20 drag coil setup
Mon 09 Apr 2018, 7:45 am by flyrock

» xmas fishing
Sat 09 Dec 2017, 7:26 am by oneday

» Gold Nuggets For sale (SOLD)
Sun 12 Nov 2017, 4:28 pm by oneday

Pilbara Prospecting Supplies Karratha
Troy Oz Gold Safaris

new member

Go down

new member

Post by rock rambler on Sat 04 Apr 2015, 4:37 pm

Hi to all members good to see another forum up and away hoping to get away in May or June all the best to all for this season's adventures

rock rambler
avatar
rock rambler

Posts : 5
Join date : 2015-04-04
Age : 68

Back to top Go down

Re: new member

Post by oneday on Sat 04 Apr 2015, 5:04 pm

cheers mate

hope u get a bounty.

the rain might be a pain in the backside this season..
don't forget it always rains end of may-june in the north

regards
oneday
avatar
oneday
Admin

Posts : 1697
Join date : 2015-02-27
Age : 62
Location : karratha

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum