Latest topics
» gpz 7000 for sale SOLD SOLD
Tue 26 Sep 2017, 1:54 pm by oneday

» DMP Pow - S
Sat 23 Sep 2017, 8:03 pm by Wedgetail

» work available soon
Wed 20 Sep 2017, 6:14 am by oneday

» Coil dd hot rocks
Wed 06 Sep 2017, 8:08 pm by Guest

» GPZ 7000 SOLD SOLD
Tue 05 Sep 2017, 8:10 am by oneday

» SDC 2300 SOLD SOLD
Mon 14 Aug 2017, 5:21 pm by oneday

» Settings advice
Wed 02 Aug 2017, 7:37 pm by Dozer

» Local Gold Dealer
Fri 21 Jul 2017, 9:22 pm by avimoore0786

» small petrol motors wanted
Wed 12 Jul 2017, 9:46 pm by oneday

Pilbara Prospecting Supplies Karratha
Troy Oz Gold Safaris

from the east

View previous topic View next topic Go down

from the east

Post by boobook on Mon 06 Apr 2015, 1:30 pm

G'day peoples.
Hope you'se don't mind another? from over East.
And I promise to behave and not plunder too much when we next come over.

Really a bloke should just sit at home all winter and watch the footy, but for us the outback anywhere is a bigger attraction.
Mike (boobook)
avatar
boobook

Posts : 80
Join date : 2015-04-06
Age : 78

Back to top Go down

Re: from the east

Post by goldfinger on Mon 06 Apr 2015, 1:50 pm

hi boobock and welcome aboard. its a huge place here in WA so plenty of ground to go around
cheers
martin
avatar
goldfinger
Admin

Posts : 306
Join date : 2015-03-25
Age : 54
Location : Northampton

Back to top Go down

Re: from the east

Post by oneday on Mon 06 Apr 2015, 2:38 pm

cheers Mike
theres an obsession with the outback and its virtues. The bonus is its rewards.

welcome aboard

regards
oneday
avatar
oneday
Admin

Posts : 1663
Join date : 2015-02-27
Age : 61
Location : karratha

Back to top Go down

Re: from the east

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum