Latest topics
» gpz 7000 for sale SOLD SOLD
Tue 26 Sep 2017, 1:54 pm by oneday

» DMP Pow - S
Sat 23 Sep 2017, 8:03 pm by Wedgetail

» work available soon
Wed 20 Sep 2017, 6:14 am by oneday

» Coil dd hot rocks
Wed 06 Sep 2017, 8:08 pm by Guest

» GPZ 7000 SOLD SOLD
Tue 05 Sep 2017, 8:10 am by oneday

» SDC 2300 SOLD SOLD
Mon 14 Aug 2017, 5:21 pm by oneday

» Settings advice
Wed 02 Aug 2017, 7:37 pm by Dozer

» Local Gold Dealer
Fri 21 Jul 2017, 9:22 pm by avimoore0786

» small petrol motors wanted
Wed 12 Jul 2017, 9:46 pm by oneday

Pilbara Prospecting Supplies Karratha
Troy Oz Gold Safaris

Morning All

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Morning All

Post by Redfin on Mon 18 May 2015, 8:19 am

G;day all, Have been swinging a detector for about 25 years.
Currently live in Melbourne but have a weekender in the GT, and get up there
every fortnight.
Looking at a return to WA in 2016. [worked in Kal and Kambalda early 70's]
avatar
Redfin

Posts : 6
Join date : 2015-05-18
Age : 62
Location : Sth East melb

Back to top Go down

Re: Morning All

Post by goldnomad on Mon 18 May 2015, 12:07 pm

Nice to have you with us Redfin.

Robert
avatar
goldnomad

Posts : 132
Join date : 2015-03-31
Age : 68

Back to top Go down

Re: Morning All

Post by oneday on Tue 19 May 2015, 4:45 am

welcome along and hope u enjoy.

good to see u join up and hopefully throw in some good advice every now and then.

regards
oneday
avatar
oneday
Admin

Posts : 1663
Join date : 2015-02-27
Age : 61
Location : karratha

Back to top Go down

Re: Morning All

Post by Redfin on Tue 19 May 2015, 7:24 am

Thanks lads.
avatar
Redfin

Posts : 6
Join date : 2015-05-18
Age : 62
Location : Sth East melb

Back to top Go down

Re: Morning All

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum