Latest topics
» xmas fishing
Sat 09 Dec 2017, 7:26 am by oneday

» Gold Nuggets For sale (SOLD)
Sun 12 Nov 2017, 4:28 pm by oneday

» gold cube wanted
Thu 02 Nov 2017, 3:26 pm by davsgold

» gpz 7000 for sale SOLD SOLD
Tue 26 Sep 2017, 1:54 pm by oneday

» DMP Pow - S
Sat 23 Sep 2017, 8:03 pm by Wedgetail

» work available soon
Wed 20 Sep 2017, 6:14 am by oneday

» Coil dd hot rocks
Wed 06 Sep 2017, 8:08 pm by Guest

» GPZ 7000 SOLD SOLD
Tue 05 Sep 2017, 8:10 am by oneday

» SDC 2300 SOLD SOLD
Mon 14 Aug 2017, 5:21 pm by oneday

Pilbara Prospecting Supplies Karratha
Troy Oz Gold Safaris

SDC 2300 for sale

Post new topic   Reply to topic

View previous topic View next topic Go down

SDC 2300 for sale

Post by k town swinger on Fri 01 Jul 2016, 3:01 pm

SDC for sale 3000$ono has all the normal gear plus the patch lead,speaker and cover.

k town swinger

Posts : 46
Join date : 2015-03-26

Back to top Go down

SDC 2300

Post by victoro on Tue 25 Oct 2016, 5:15 pm

Do you still have this for sale?

victoro

Posts : 1
Join date : 2016-10-25
Age : 55

Back to top Go down

Re: SDC 2300 for sale

Post by k town swinger on Wed 26 Oct 2016, 2:43 pm

Sorry mate sold ages ago.

k town swinger

Posts : 46
Join date : 2015-03-26

Back to top Go down

Re: SDC 2300 for sale

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You can reply to topics in this forum