Latest topics
» GPZ7000 for sale
Sun 14 Oct 2018, 7:05 am by George Bennett

» gold mining site and gold bars to sell
Thu 27 Sep 2018, 2:03 am by johngolden

» G'day everyone
Tue 25 Sep 2018, 8:21 pm by Moneybox

» Kia Ora form Martin
Tue 14 Aug 2018, 4:08 pm by oneday

» New Member
Wed 01 Aug 2018, 9:31 pm by Fluffy

» I need some help with detecting in WA
Mon 23 Jul 2018, 11:15 am by Guest

» SDC2300 reluctant sale
Sat 26 May 2018, 9:21 am by goldfinger

» Gold & Ghosts - Volumes 1&2
Tue 08 May 2018, 5:09 pm by nightjar

» WTB Coiltek 40x20 drag coil setup
Mon 09 Apr 2018, 7:45 am by flyrock

Pilbara Prospecting Supplies Karratha
Troy Oz Gold Safaris

SDC 2300 for sale

Go down

SDC 2300 for sale

Post by k town swinger on Fri 01 Jul 2016, 3:01 pm

SDC for sale 3000$ono has all the normal gear plus the patch lead,speaker and cover.

k town swinger

Posts : 46
Join date : 2015-03-26

Back to top Go down

SDC 2300

Post by victoro on Tue 25 Oct 2016, 5:15 pm

Do you still have this for sale?

victoro

Posts : 1
Join date : 2016-10-25
Age : 56

Back to top Go down

Re: SDC 2300 for sale

Post by k town swinger on Wed 26 Oct 2016, 2:43 pm

Sorry mate sold ages ago.

k town swinger

Posts : 46
Join date : 2015-03-26

Back to top Go down

Re: SDC 2300 for sale

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum