Latest topics
» DMP Pow - S
Yesterday at 11:31 pm by Gary Mc

» SDC 2300 FOR SALE
Mon 14 Aug 2017, 5:21 pm by oneday

» Settings advice
Wed 02 Aug 2017, 7:37 pm by Dozer

» Local Gold Dealer
Fri 21 Jul 2017, 9:22 pm by avimoore0786

» small petrol motors wanted
Wed 12 Jul 2017, 9:46 pm by oneday

» GPZ 7000 Plus Extras---SOLD SOLD
Wed 12 Jul 2017, 3:48 pm by oneday

» V8 landcruiser manual and Li jumpstarter
Thu 29 Jun 2017, 5:57 pm by davsgold

» GOLD MONSTER --IN STOCK
Mon 26 Jun 2017, 4:47 pm by oneday

» GPX 5000-DEMO--SOLD SOLD
Thu 22 Jun 2017, 1:55 am by oneday

Pilbara Prospecting Supplies Karratha
Troy Oz Gold Safaris

SDC 2300 for sale

Post new topic   Reply to topic

View previous topic View next topic Go down

SDC 2300 for sale

Post by k town swinger on Fri 01 Jul 2016, 3:01 pm

SDC for sale 3000$ono has all the normal gear plus the patch lead,speaker and cover.

k town swinger

Posts : 44
Join date : 2015-03-26

Back to top Go down

SDC 2300

Post by victoro on Tue 25 Oct 2016, 5:15 pm

Do you still have this for sale?

victoro

Posts : 1
Join date : 2016-10-25
Age : 55

Back to top Go down

Re: SDC 2300 for sale

Post by k town swinger on Wed 26 Oct 2016, 2:43 pm

Sorry mate sold ages ago.

k town swinger

Posts : 44
Join date : 2015-03-26

Back to top Go down

Re: SDC 2300 for sale

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You can reply to topics in this forum