Latest topics
» GPZ7000 for sale
Sun 14 Oct 2018, 7:05 am by George Bennett

» gold mining site and gold bars to sell
Thu 27 Sep 2018, 2:03 am by johngolden

» G'day everyone
Tue 25 Sep 2018, 8:21 pm by Moneybox

» Kia Ora form Martin
Tue 14 Aug 2018, 4:08 pm by oneday

» New Member
Wed 01 Aug 2018, 9:31 pm by Fluffy

» I need some help with detecting in WA
Mon 23 Jul 2018, 11:15 am by Guest

» SDC2300 reluctant sale
Sat 26 May 2018, 9:21 am by goldfinger

» Gold & Ghosts - Volumes 1&2
Tue 08 May 2018, 5:09 pm by nightjar

» WTB Coiltek 40x20 drag coil setup
Mon 09 Apr 2018, 7:45 am by flyrock

Pilbara Prospecting Supplies Karratha
Troy Oz Gold Safaris

PILBARA PICKS,

Go down

PILBARA PICKS,

Post by oneday on Sat 12 Nov 2016, 7:36 am

Due to the bad supplier performance we will now be engaging another company to manufacture these very popular picks.

we have been waiting 4 weeks now and we still haven't seen our order.

on a good note --we now have a supply of snake guards in stock.

if u don't see something on our web site then its sure to be in our shop.

regards
oneday
avatar
oneday
Admin

Posts : 1701
Join date : 2015-02-27
Age : 62
Location : karratha

Back to top Go down

Re: PILBARA PICKS,

Post by oneday on Wed 23 Nov 2016, 7:36 am

back in stock--have a heap of small and medium Pilbara Picks,

Medium Pilbara picks now have extended handles for those that don't want to do too much bending.

we regard these picks as the BEST in the country,

regards
oneday

avatar
oneday
Admin

Posts : 1701
Join date : 2015-02-27
Age : 62
Location : karratha

Back to top Go down

Re: PILBARA PICKS,

Post by oneday on Mon 05 Dec 2016, 6:48 pm

The Heavy Duty picks are in stock--

two handle sizes 750 and 900mm handles.

regards
oneday
avatar
oneday
Admin

Posts : 1701
Join date : 2015-02-27
Age : 62
Location : karratha

Back to top Go down

Re: PILBARA PICKS,

Post by oneday on Sat 10 Dec 2016, 6:25 am

we guarantee you that this is the best pick on the Australian market today or 100% money back.

try it for yourself.

regards
oneday
avatar
oneday
Admin

Posts : 1701
Join date : 2015-02-27
Age : 62
Location : karratha

Back to top Go down

Re: PILBARA PICKS,

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum